Skip to main content
Florida diagnostic and learning resources system serving Brevard and Volusia districts

 

Go Search
home
  
 

FDLRS East Staff

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

FDLRS Director 321-633-1000 ext. 540

Brevard Staff      

Patty Adams Resource Teacher-HRD 321-633-1000 ext. 559 Adams.Patricia@BrevardSchools.org
Teresa Battell Administrative Secretary 321-633-1000 ext. 540 Battell.Teresa@BrevardSchools.org
Farrah Rodriguez Child Find Secretary 321-633-1000 ext. 552 Rodriguez.farrah@brevardschools.org
Lisa Parker Child Find Specialist 321-633-1000 ext. 555 Emerick-Parker.Lisa@BrevardSchools.org
Michelle Patterson Resource Teacher- Technology 321-633-1000 ext. 548 Patterson.Michelle@brevardschools.org
Bill Pearlman Resource Teacher-Inclusion
Serving Brevard & Volusia
321-633-1000 ext. 560 Pearlman.William@BrevardSchools.org
Heather Theobald Resource Teacher-HRD 321-633-1000 ext. 562 Theobald.Heather@BrevardSchools.org
Michelle Thornton Child Find Specialist 321-633-1000 ext. 550 Thornton.Michelle@BrevardSchools.org

Volusia Staff      

Susan Alonso Resource Teacher-Technology 386-258-4684 ext. 38432 sjalonso@Volusia.k12.fl.us
Lane Anderson Parent Education Specialist 386-255-6475 ext. 52839

laanders@volusia.k12.fl.us

Anderson.Lane@BrevardSchools.org

Melissa Bisesi Resource Teacher-HRD 386-258-4684 ext. 38431 mmbisesi@Volusia.k12.fl.us
Laine Crooks Child Find Secretary 386-255-6475 ext. 52841 dlcrooks@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jackie Dwyer Resource Teacher-HRD 386-258-4684 ext. 38430 jpdwyer@Volusia.k12.fl.us
Lauren Laggner Child Find Specialist 386-255-6475 ext. 52838 lnlaggne@Volusia.k12.fl.us
Patty Naquin Child Find Specialist 386-255-6475 ext. 52841 pmnaquin@Volusia.k12.fl.us
Billie Taylor Secretary 386-258-4684 ext. 38433  

bftaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us